Zebonéy Barrañada

WLFC Events Co-Chair, 2018-19

Zebonéy Barrañada started practicing law in 2015. She has practiced workers’ compensation law, and has done some volunteer work in the area of landlord-tenant law through the Legal Aid Society of Columbus. She currently does document review. Zebonéy first became involved with the Women Lawyers of Franklin County in 2013 as a law student, and this is her first year as a board member. In addition to her involvement with WLFC, Zebonéy is also a member of the Ohio State Bar Association's Women in the Profession Section Council and a member of the Columbus Urban League. In her free time, Zebonéy likes to exercise, grow in her faith, help plan events for her family and friends, and spend time with her family, specifically her favorite cousins.

2018-19 Board of Trustees

President: Katherine "Kitty" Ivan
President-Elect: Rachel Sabo
Secretary: Gina Piacentino
Treasurer: Lisa Messner
Trustee at Large: Ashley Oliker
Trustee at Large: Katrina Thompson

Committee Chairs

Code of Regulations: Michalea Delaveris
Community Service: Jolene Griffith
Data & Information Historian: Ashley B. Watson
Dining Circle: Lia Meehan
Diversity: Hannah Botkin-Doty
Events: Zebonéy Barrañada & Alexis Preskar
Judicial Campaign: Anna Sanyal
Law School Chair: Bridjette Brown
Law School Rep, Capital: Sara Valentine
Law School Rep, OSU: Kimberly Despas
Membership: Meghna Rao
Public Relations: Ann Hancock Gradisek
Scholarship: Megan Gonzalez
Social Media: Kailee Goold
Women in the Profession: Celia Kilgard-Schnupp
Website: Lina Abbaoui

WLFC Member Roster

WLFC Past Presidents