Lia Meehan

WLFC Dining Circle Chair, 2018-19

I started my career with the Licking County Prosecutor’s Office as an Assistant Prosecuting Attorney in June of 2008. I worked in the Juvenile Division for my entire eight years with the Prosecutor’s Office, becoming the supervisor of the division in 2012. In 2016, I started with the Office of Disciplinary Counsel as an Assistant Disciplinary Counsel. That same year, I joined WLFC. I joined the Board in 2017 and was in charge of the newsletter that year.

2018-19 Board of Trustees

President: Katherine "Kitty" Ivan
President-Elect: Rachel Sabo
Secretary: Gina Piacentino
Treasurer: Lisa Messner
Trustee at Large: Ashley Oliker
Trustee at Large: Katrina Thompson

Committee Chairs

Code of Regulations: Michalea Delaveris
Community Service: Jolene Griffith
Data & Information Historian: Ashley B. Watson
Dining Circle: Lia Meehan
Diversity: Hannah Botkin-Doty
Events: Zebonéy Barrañada & Alexis Preskar
Judicial Campaign: Anna Sanyal
Law School Chair: Bridjette Brown
Law School Rep, Capital: Sara Valentine
Law School Rep, OSU: Kimberly Despas
Membership: Meghna Rao
Public Relations: Ann Hancock Gradisek
Scholarship: Megan Gonzalez
Social Media: Kailee Goold
Women in the Profession: Celia Kilgard-Schnupp
Website: Lina Abbaoui

WLFC Member Roster

WLFC Past Presidents